I cannot subscribe to some signals

Hi there

i am very new to MT4 and MT5, i downloaded many platforms from many Forex brokers, both MT4 and MT5, i have sucessfully subscribed to 4 signals

I recently downloaded from FXOPEN their ECN Meta Trade platform, and i cannot subscribe to signals there, i tried to do it from here but also failed

Is there something i am missing ?

Thanks for the help 

cyberwave:

Hi there

i am very new to MT4 and MT5, i downloaded many platforms from many Forex brokers, both MT4 and MT5, i have sucessfully subscribed to 4 signals

I recently downloaded from FXOPEN their ECN Meta Trade platform, and i cannot subscribe to signals there, i tried to do it from here but also failed

Is there something i am missing ?

Thanks for the help 

Can you be more specific please, is it MT4 or MT5 and what build is it ?.

Some broker actually disable signal service, these brokers may have their own PAMM account service and does not want MQL5 signal service compete with their PAMM service. AFAIK, FXOpen also have their own PAMM account.

So maybe it's better you ask that question to the broker itself. 

phi.nuts:

Can you be more specific please, is it MT4 or MT5 and what build is it ?.

Some broker actually disable signal service, these brokers may have their own PAMM account service and does not want MQL5 signal service compete with their PAMM service. AFAIK, FXOpen also have their own PAMM account.

So maybe it's better you ask that question to the broker itself. 

It was downloaded from FXopen , it is MT4, not sure what built, i have no idea what PAMM is, so please give me a link to it so i can check it out :-)

Now, the best thing about it is when i go to signals, i find very good signal providers under live account with their own money, the next best thing is when u install it, u get to choose which folder to install to,..