Subscribe to signal on Metatrader 4

Hello,
I am new in this business and I want to subscribe to some signals on demo accounts. I already tried this on the Metatrader 5 platform and it worked fine. Now I want to try it on Metatrader 4 but until now I couldn't get it started... I can log in to my demo account, to the MQL5-community and I put a signal provider to 'my subscriptions'. I tried this with different demo broker and signal provider but the signal tab doesn't appear. What is the problem???

Greets

Olaf87:

Hello,
I am new in this business and I want to subscribe to some signals on demo accounts. I already tried this on the Metatrader 5 platform and it worked fine. Now I want to try it on Metatrader 4 but until now I couldn't get it started... I can log in to my demo account, to the MQL5-community and I put a signal provider to 'my subscriptions'. I tried this with different demo broker and signal provider but the signal tab doesn't appear. What is the problem???

Greets

You know you can also read then ask in here : Signal : Ask & Say Anything & Everything About MQL5 Trading Signal (click that).

What MT4 build you use ? it should be MT4 build 445 (click Help menu > click About), also try another broker MT4.

Hello phi.nuts,

thanks for your help. I'm using build 445 and also tried another broker MT4. So I don't know where the problem is... Usually it is working equivalent to the MT5 platform, right?

Sorry, but I could't find something similar in the forum

hi   plz   tell me    ,wen   signal    recve     my  email adress      aamirijaz_71@yahoo.com

AamirIjaz:
hi   plz   tell me    ,wen   signal    recve     my  email adress      aamirijaz_71@yahoo.com
Sorry, but I don't get that

Does anyone have experiences with that or knows a broker MT4 which is defenitly working with the signals?

I answered here for MT4 signal https://www.mql5.com/en/forum/8941/page5#comment_390087 (scroll down a little).