Looking for patterns - page 284

Rustam Galkeev:

I haven't seen them, but in 2007 I met some people who made 3000% and one girl won the first place with increasing her starting deposit (5 000$).

78 demo account and in interview she said she used Fibonacci and something else she is an economist by profession and she admitted the risk, but the fact is they can do it... ./

and in an interview she said she used Fibonacci )))

she is an economist by profession )))

Rustam Galkeev:

I haven't seen any of them, but in 2007 I met some people who made 3000% and one girl took the first place with the $3000 start deposit ($5000) in the weekly Championship at Forex Club.

78 demo account and in interview she said she used Fibonacci and something else she is an economist by profession and she admitted the risk, but the fact is they can do it... ./

If there are 78 people in the contest, then according to probability theory, one of them will increase his deposit 78 times.

Rustam Galkeev:

I haven't seen any competitors, but in 2007 I met such traders who made 3000%, and one girl won the first place with increasing her initial deposit ($5 000).

in contests on real accounts, where the starting deposit is 5000 dollars, the results are of course more modest.

Rustam Galkeev:

but the fact remains

because they can... ./

Some people even win the lottery! They can!

Сергей Матвеев:

i know only 3 normal traders. one has a UX, the second has a signal, the third one trades at the moscow exchange.

the first earns 100% a year, the second 80% a year, the third 50%.

The first one gets 100% a year, the second 80% a year, the third 50%. For instance, you may have seen an advertisement, but came here dreaming about 1,000$.

ah, yes, I know another who makes 100% a month, but he earns just 1,000$ a month, because scalping cannot earn more at the Moscow Exchange, the volume does not allow him to do so.