Points VS Pips - page 159

0.01 = 1%

0.001 = 0.1%

Vitaly Muzichenko:

I'm not a coder - .........

What a move!?!? ))))))))))

And by all appearances there are no coders here. Bottom line - idle airplay by "non-coders" ))))))))

In this regard, it is appropriate to quote Plato from his dialogue "The State":

"With whom the beginning is that which he does not know, and the conclusion and the middle consist of that which cannot be woven together, can this kind of incoherence ever become knowledge?"

Сергей Таболин:

What a move!?!? ))))))))))

And by all appearances there are no coders here. Bottom line - empty airwaves by "non-coders" ))))))))

If anything, this is how the whole trading world thinks, and there is no need to invent/improve anything - everything has been there for a long time:

Forum on trading, automated trading systems and strategy testing

New version of MetaTrader 5 build 2190 platform

Sergey Tabolin, 2019.11.14 21:02

A huge request in the release to either remove "pips" completely, or give a clear definition of them in the documentation (and define their distinction relative to a pip).

Forum on trading, automated trading systems and strategy testing

New version of the MetaTrader 5 platform build 2190

Renat Fatkhullin, 2019.11.14 21:19

We won't stop you from playing religious wars.

It's been so funny to watch for 10 years now.

Vladimir Karputov:
remove the "peeps" completely.

No one lives on the neighbouring property, but every couple of months the landlord comes to check on the house.

He comes up to me and pokes me in the face through the fence with a bottle of some kind of clear stuff, like have a drink with me. I tell him I don't drink, and he tells me I can have a little. I was telling him for a minute that I don't drink at all.