Discussion of article "Payments and payment methods" - page 31

Hi everybody. It is my first time to purchase product in the Market. Unfortunately, the transaction by credit card is rejected at every moment. Even if I change the credit card. Also, is impossible to reach the helpdesk, the link doesn't work. Is someone has other solutions?

Thanks

yapserge #:

Hi everybody. It is my first time to purchase product in the Market. Unfortunately, the transaction by credit card is rejected at every moment. Even if I change the credit card. Also, is impossible to reach the helpdesk, the link doesn't work. Is someone has other solutions?

Thanks

How to reach Service Desk, is explained here

https://www.mql5.com/en/forum/383682#comment_26387860

Withdrawal unavailable...
Withdrawal unavailable...
  • www.mql5.com
I got this message: Withdrawal unavailable: We need to perform additional verification of your account...

Comments that do not relate to this topic, have been moved to "Off Topic Posts".

Janis Smits #:
Still can't find why to pay for mql5 cloud agnets. only free ones iam able to use.
Yes

There was unauthorized withdrawal from my account. I am new to this but 8.00. I know the bitcoins are dropping but this is crazy 

John Hayes #: There was unauthorized withdrawal from my account. I am new to this but 8.00. I know the bitcoins are dropping but this is crazy 

Are you referring to funds on the MQL5 website account or are you referring to your broker's trading account?

If it is your broker's trading account, then contact your broker, as it has nothing to do with Metaquotes.

If it is the funds on this website, then that makes no sense as the default currency here is $ USD, not Bitcoins.