Market theory - page 276

Alexander Ivanov:
If someone says - as you do - "What I said is the Truth! "It's only good for you. Or for the 10 or so foundations in the world that want to maintain their hegemony. And for the "victims", they intentionally, deliberately create indicators- that they do not need themselves. And they need them for those who do.))) Right)))
Are you referring toYousufkhodja? :)

Mike:
Philosophical jungles are not for me. I am a simple trader, educated in economics, among other things.
In the process of trading there is an exchange between the holders of EUR goods and the holders of USD currency.
If you claim to be a revolution in economic science, I wish you success. :)
Yusuf is an economist and you are an economist. It is good that Yusuf is creating a new vision of the market. I am trying to sit and think why so, why not ..... )). Thanks for the wish. I'm only a couch philosopher))

Alexander Ivanov:
So I'm trying to sit and think - why so, why not so .....
I haven't reached that level yet ... :)
I'd like to figure out what was done before me.

The author Yousufkhodja Sultonov has placed his products in the Market:

Virtual Level of Market Prices indicator activation 5, downloaded demo 35
Virtual Level of Market Prices indicator MT5 activation 5, downloaded demo 20

Gamma Distribution Expert activation 5, downloaded demo 70

Unfortunately, there are no reviews on the Market.

Who downloaded it, please tell us what happened ?

Yousufkhodja Sultonov:

Your articles "Universal regression model for market price prediction", "Cauchy's inequality","Market theory" only took a cursory look...
Do the last two have anything to do with the first one ?
What happens on H4,H1 timeframes?

You can download the demo for free in the marketplace, download it and see what you can get.

Mike:
Boris, I like such an approach - minimum of optimizable parameters.
Otherwise the TS may be optimized by 30 parameters at once....