Regular expression to trim a price and store each value in a variable

Hello Everyone,

I am new to mql5 & programming in general and need a little help here.

I need to break (trim) each number "if the dot is found should be ignored, and store it in a separate variable. where i can start dealing with it.

For example:

Gold price now is 1884.55

I want to divide it into 6 variables:

V1= 1;

V2=8;

V3=8;

V4=4;

V5=5;

V6=5;

V7=0;

V8=0;

V9=0;

V10=0;

and if the more digits in the price not exist, to be filled with Zero the remaining of the 10 variables  slots , any help here please ?

Regards ,,

Ahmad

Ahmad ElGendi: any help here please ?
  1. Please edit your (original) post and use the CODE button (Alt-S)! (For large amounts of code, attach it.)
              General rules and best pratices of the Forum. - General - MQL5 programming forum 2019.05.06
              Messages Editor

2. Help you with what? You haven't stated a problem, you stated a want. Show us your attempt (using the CODE button) and state the nature of your problem.
              No free help 2017.04.21

Or pay someone. Top of every page is the link Freelance.
              Hiring to write script - General - MQL5 programming forum 2018.05.12

We're not going to code it for you (although it could happen if you are lucky or the problem is interesting).
              No free help 2017.04.21

3. Convert the price to a string. Isolate the appropriate character. Convert it to an int. Store in the appropriate variable. Repeat for all. What's the problem?

Ahmad ElGendi: I am new to mql5 & programming in general and need a little help here. I need to break (trim) each number "if the dot is found should be ignored, and store it in a separate variable. where i can start dealing with it.

First question is ... Why? This is important because you may be creating more difficulty for yourself if you approach the problem (and the solution) in the wrong way.