Complaints on how questions on the forum are handled.

Hello people. I'm a little bothered by the way some things are handled on this forum. So I created this topic to set some things straight.

I'll start with a little story of myself. 

I started coding MQL August 2019. This was largely because I really needed to create my own Expert Advisers as I was let down by unreliable individuals. Then, I was a 2nd year University student, pursuing a BSc in Math. Programming MQL didn't feel so hard, since I learn pretty fast and after a month, I started creating and testing my own strategies. I must say, some individuals on this forum really helped me get started. I appreciate. 

Lately, my adventures had me working on Neural Networks which I intend to use in a trading system that worked very well. Thus, I had to explore all domains of Object Oriented Programming. This was a difficult task (although it only took me a week and some days), largely because MQL is my first programming language and it is still not-so-well documented, and most explanations are made, assuming that the reader knows c++ theories.

I ended up seeking help here on the forum, and some people said that I should go study some C++ rather than flood my questions on here. 

Really? Do you think I'm the only person who will ever tread down this path? This bugged me a lot. Many traders out there are learning MQL. If this forum is not here to discuss MQL-related issues, I stand corrected. Therefore, I'd like you to contemplate on the questions bellow.

1. Why would anyone create a forum here, if everything needed by an MQL coder can be found on some other forum like stackoverflow? 

2. This forum is not owned by a single person. Is it a must that you respond to a question that is not directly addressed to you?

3. I'm not here to ask for a free program. I'm here to learn. I know that if I don't, I will end up hiring you in the freelance section. Must you respond to shun demotivate me from learning MQL?