Manual Trading EA - Semi Automatic

Good day gents

I'm a day trader and using lots of scripts to assist but the issue that when a nice setup was detected, I'm away from PC.
Only option is using mobile MT4.

Need an EA to manage the manual entries.

1. Manually open/take a trade in any direction, the entry is made via MT4 terminal or mobile MT4
2. TP/SL is set (hidden)
3. If the initial manual entry is in negative float, the EA will activate via Martingale to recover.

EA doesn't need any indicators, as entries are done manually. EA is semi-auto, manage the martingale, TP, SL etc.

Many thanks.

I like to trade manually, then to get involved in some bots or machines, they grab the control from over hands and thus I don't like trading with it.

Afro-head:
I like to trade manually, then to get involved in some bots or machines, they grab the control from over hands and thus I don't like trading with it.

If only u understand what i'm trying to highlight here.

U see, sometimes when you are not at your PC/laptop, u load up your mobile MT4 and u see a nice setup.
hence, you enter. However, the limitation of MT4 mobile, that u do not have the flexibility. U cannot have trailing stop etc.
For TP/SL u need to input manually. SOmetimes, u are on the go/rush, hence this EA is like a little genie, help you to do so.

however, in order to do such, u load the EA on VPS, then it will work.

You place instant .market order and if the order is against u, u can recover by auto placing martingale. So the initial input/entry is yours.

Now tell me, how this BOT will crush you? you don't like or you don't get the idea? 

zamans98: Need an EA to...
You have only three choices: Search for it, learn to code it, or pay (Freelance) someone to code it. We're not going to code it for you. We are willing to help you when you post your attempt (using SRC) and the nature of your problem.

whroeder1: