Big changes for MT4, in a few weeks - page 213

Now he realized that the ticket -1 is an error, but he still does not know that the ticket can not be 0 (ticket number 0 is an error too) . He will probably learn it in a year or two

checkin:
Now he realized that the ticket -1 is an error, but he still does not know that the ticket can not be 0 (ticket number 0 is an error too) . He will probably learn it in a year or two

You are right that ticket number can not be 0 either, but the most probable cause for all that ... is yet another new metatrader bug

Lie of the day at mq forum

Hi, im still a newbie on using expert advisors and indicators, My question is that i used the same indicators and expert advisors on 3 different brokers, but the 4th one requires that my ex4 comes with a mql4 source file to come with it, is there any way to create it or what do i do from there?

"Big news" : not a single code posted at mq code base in the last 2 months. Amazing results of "modernizing" all

techmac:
"Big news" : not a single code posted at mq code base in the last 2 months. Amazing results of "modernizing" all

It has been like that there for years. That site is dead site for meaningful code

checkin:
It has been like that there for years. That site is dead site for meaningful code

I know but this time it looks like a pure disaster

techmac:
I know but this time it looks like a pure disaster

Cant help but draw a parallel line to the torturous history of the American Torpedos during WW2 when the admirals in charged messed up even when the evidence was so ample over numerous incidents and numerous years demonstrating the torpedo wasnt working at all.

Moral Of Story: Self-deception can be maintained over multiple years....

Mark 14 torpedo - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Wintersky

Cheers

wintersky111: