Is Forex a good option for the students?

well i think forex is a good business program. but in the initial stage for forex we need to invest good money. and i think its impossible for the students to invest in forex. as students have greater power to understand new things and have a good analytical knowledge due to their learning phase well i guess if they are given this opportunity they will surely succeed

so what should students do if they want to work in forex?

When I was a student, our teacher in economics recommended us to try trading (but not in forex, with stocks). Some students earned that way the small amount of money I believe students can do it, because they can learn very quickly. But firstly here should be decided which one type of trading they will use. Surely, that won't be intro-day.

Also students have exams, when they hardly ever can trade.

your teacher know shit about trading

get us to know some succeed students first -- I always wonder if a group of student do investment demo in a computer lab, will they eventually come up with some success formula for that current market condition, I meant collaboration in order to determine the most winning , or least losing formulae

I can say that -- as I took investment management while the theory like growth, interest rate, new products launch does not happen in real time trading (paper investment was the old term for demo account)

students, only if you wanna to learn MT4 in program coding

could also learn different school of thoughts (we can group indicators here)

but you think you could make milk money (not lunch money here) haha, good luck]] we just gamble our time here

BTW, I just enter SELL eur/aud at 1-2508 , see how does it go tonight