Is forex helpful for Students ? - page 3

Once you understand the forex market and able to trade the trend is will be very help you as a student because forex is tradable at any time of the day so it can serve as a part time job to earn money.

Forex can help students to learn to manage capital well. Forex is a business that has a high risk, the risk that we need pintra in managing trading capital so it will not run out quickly if you have a loss

i think student can learn more form forex market. if anyone has ability they can earn money with it. this market is invesment channel for all people. we can join in and practice our strategy easily

Forex is very helpful for beginners to students to learn a lot of things like exercise good money management, studied economics, etc. Many of the science that we can get by doing forex and this is very nice to learn various science

Yes Forex is a good business also for students. I am also a student and i am making good money from Forex trading.,So students can make a lot of money if they know how to trade.

many of which can be obtained by the students when trading. they can learn to make money so that they can appreciate the money they get. And because in forex we need a good money management it will make students have good money management

Forex indeed will assist students in understanding the financial. forex related to finance, in forex we need a money management and good risk management. and with forex also they will learn to be patient, in forex we need patience to be successful in this business

forex will help students to learn better trading and learning about finances. for it is for students who want to pursue forex trading it is necessary to well and optimally. so will allow us to trade with maximal and comfortable. and could increase income for traders