Mr.Nims, Renko Ashi Scalping System. - page 246

Dreamliner:
Speaking of that "Lord's guy, whatever happened to him? The last I read he was making thousands of pips per week, hundreds, or a thousand or more per day. And then he invented a new system and seems to have disappeared.

Those making lots of pips...usually vanish

arroganzmaschine:
Hello guys,

what are the current templates and indicators of this thread?

Are the ones on the first page the updated?

Best regards

I just checked..they are the correct ones.

Offs1987:
Yes I am a programmer on a telecomunication company, and from one year ago im learning mql4.

Indicator NEVER repaints, its very simple, I just get values of the indicators I have downloaded from this post RENKO system with Mihailo! - Page 104 @ Forex Factory - By user nasap. Then with that value I evaluate it and then draw the arrows, so, it only repaints on the actual candle, when it close, if you see and arrow, it never get deleted. Anyway I coded it in 30 minutes, so I have to improve it and test a bit more hehe. Of course when I finish it I will share with all of you.

Offs.

Offs....does it draw the arrows automatically? or are they drawn by you yourself?

Maybe you all can use this version of fatl smoother, was trying to recreate the jfatl speed, to make it a stand alone indicator, this version is lacking the dots but from what I can see is the same.

It draw automatically of course. Yesterday I said i'll share the indicator, but actually I have a lot of work to do. Now im at job, tonight I upload indicator and my template

About EA, its testing on a demo account and fixing some bugs and adding some changes, I cant share it yet.

Offs.