New Members introduction - page 35

hai all trader....

i am new in this fourm...

i need increase my knowledge in forex i hope all master in this forum can help me ......

poweraries:
hii all master trader... this is my first post since i joined the forum
fxsuperprofit:
hai all trader....

i am new in this fourm...

i need increase my knowledge in forex i hope all master in this forum can help me ......

Welcome poweraries and fxsuperprofit ..Take some time to browse around this site. Lots of experienced forex traders around here. You would also find a wealth of knowledge on the different indicators and systems used here..

Happy trading

fxrulez

Hi to everyone

Hi to everyone here,

can I just say "what a great forum !" I decided to have a go at forex about 5 months ago using a demo account and was struggling, I then came across this forum and it has really cleared up a lot of things for me, but there are bits I still don't understand but I'm in this for the long haul so I'm in no hurry and I'm sure I'll get what I need from this forum, however there is just one thing I would like to ask because I'm still a bit new to this forum business, can anyone tell me how I can keep track of a thread without having to use my web browser to bookmark the page, sound stupid I know !

thanks for any help you can give...

Wow!

Greetings,