Follow The Bouncing Pip - page 162

Bear, I just started studying this indicator last week. Let me put a twist on it and tell me what you think. I'm looking at the GBP/JPY. We just got a long signal on the 15m and 1H charts. We've had an UP on the daily since 219.32. We've had DOWN's on the weekly and monthly since 251.09. I conclude that this up should be contained under 241.36 (4H in DOWN), then we should get a reversal below 231.06 (4H to finish off the DOWN) , but contained above 219.32 (long signal on daily), the we'll get a move UP over 241.36 (daily to finish off UP), but under 251.09 (DOWN's for the weekly and monthly). At that point, we get a massive drop under 219.32 (weekly and monthly to finish off the DOWN's.

Just an observation. I'd like your input. Thanks!

BTW, I'd add the charts, but that would require 6 of them. I thought it would take up too much room.

We have plenty of room...feel free to post 'em!!!

forex11:
I held the trade for a week and closed out today with a 712 pip profit!!

I took this trade off the 4h time-frame. Now I will wait till I get a up arrow with the right kind of candle formation and hopefully ride the wave back up.

went short at 239.36 and took profit at 232.24

Hey Forex11,

Great job. Keep it up & maybe u & "B" can out and visit me here. I have been slipping on the FTC for a few weeks now ever since I have been here.

Anyway take care. I will call you when I get back to the city. We just got home from a dinner party so Im going to bed cuz...

Bear-

yes and no

bigbear3391:
Hey Forex11,

Great job. Keep it up & maybe u & "B" can out and visit me here. I have been slipping on the FTC for a few weeks now ever since I have been here.

Anyway take care. I will call you when I get back to the city. We just got home from a dinner party so Im going to bed cuz...

Bear-