Indicators/EAs for news and trading signals - page 13

OR Can u advice me ? How to fetch csv or XML data from URL ..by C++ ....

such as sample code ...

Please advice newdigital ....please

BigJun:
I would like to see code inside webget.dll ... i would not DLL ..i want webget.LIB..Please help me newdigital

I do not have source for this dll sorry.

There is Webget.mqh inside this zip file so may be it will help you https://www.mql5.com/en/forum/177102

newdigital:
I do not have source for this dll sorry. There is Webget.mqh inside this zip file so may be it will help you https://www.mql5.com/en/forum/177102

OR Can u advice me ? How to fetch csv or XML data from URL ..by C++ ....

such as sample code ...

I am not a coder sorry.

All I know that you can download any forex calendar from here Forex-Tsd Calendar :: Calendars csv or XML data. Just look at

XML API

Programmatic API

and

CSV API

Igorad coded news indicators and news EAs and all those csv data are stored in file directory of Metatrader.

In case of SignalTrader: it is stored and re-new every 1 minites or seconds according to the settings.

Just look inside the code of indicators and EAs posted on this thread.

For example, if I want to post signal calendar to this our calendar Forex-Tsd Calendar :: Calendars so I am using SignalSender indicator: I am writing the file and sending thi file to the calendar by one-two clicks.

If I need to download calendar (or any) so I am using indicator, or EA, or simple downloading it by mouse.

Look at the images. It is not for me. It is for everybody (API and so on):

NewsTrader_v5.3 EA

Hi NewDigital,

How could i got such messages when I've tried it in my VPS?

1. 2008.08.18 17:14:30 NewsTrader_v5.3 EA EURUSDm,M15: loaded successfully

2. 2008.08.18 17:14:33 NewsTrader_v5.3 EA EURUSDm,M15;

3. 2008.08.18 17:14:33 NewsTrader_v5.3 EA EURUSDm,M15: zero divide

4. 2008.08.18 17:14:33 NewsTrader_v5.3 EA EURUSDm,M15: initialized