Harmonic Trading - page 562

How to not show Black Swan pattern ?

select pattern=1

Files:

Poruchik,

if i add the zuPpv148 new alert1 on a chart. it will give a signal at every tick saying a pattern is found. is there a reason why you did this for every tick and not just give a new signal when a new pattern is created? because when you go to lower timeframes. you can get every millisecond a message showing same pattern over and over again.

i wonder if you could add an option so you can chose to have alarm on every tick or just 1 signal when a new pattern is created then wait for new pattern and then give a new alarm.

thank you

I am not a programmer. I made as managed. the signal is attached to infoline. as often it is updated - I don't know. It is made for those to whom it it was necessary. You can apply or not apply this modification.

Poruchik,

thank you for the answer.

info2=StringConcatenate("It is found ",countGartley," patterns - for pattern N ",NumberPattern," - ",vBullBearToNumberPattern," ",vNamePatternToNumberPattern," - ",DoubleToStr(LevelForDminToNumberPattern,Digits)," < Range of the prices D < ",DoubleToStr(LevelForDmaxToNumberPattern,Digits));

Alert (Symbol() + " " + Period() + " pattern " + vBullBear + " " + vNamePattern + " " );

was that the part were you added the alarm in? because i like to try to modify it, so it will only show once.

poruchik:
select pattern=1

So in the option to manually select patterns desired, the above sheet corresponds the 33 patterns with 33 digits either 0 or 1 ?

Kind and respectful thanks advance

//1859 Alert (Symbol() + " " + Period() + " pattern " + vBullBear + " " + vNamePattern + " " );// новый алерт тут (2) поручик 3.07.14

//6880 Alert (Symbol() + " " + Period() + " pattern " + vBullBear + " " + vNamePattern + " " );// новый алерт тут