Multi Timeframe Indicators - page 1066

hi,

could you make that show arrows on chart when Color Blue (0)cross Color Royal Blue (2) and same for Red (1)cross Tomato (3)and make that i can choose which one i will use, not in same time

absolutestrength_v1.1july_30..1.mq4

thank you

Hi all,

maybe some of you could help me.

I am a newbie at MetaTrader 4 and tried any of the MTF-Indicators in this thread, but without any success.

I only got the error message: 'return' - expressions are not allowed on global scope. not all control paths return a value

Any of you got an idea, what's the reason for this error message in the MetaEditor and how I get these indicators running ?

Thx for your help in advance

Chris

Gowinda:
Hi all,

I am a newbie at MetaTrader 4 and tried any of the MTF-Indicators in this thread, but without any success.

I only got the error message: 'return' - expressions are not allowed on global scope. not all control paths return a value

Any of you got an idea, what's the reason for this error message in the MetaEditor and how I get these indicators running ?

Chris

Hi Gowinda

these are warnings ,not errors,but you have not upload any of indicator you needs and giving you warnings,and welcome here as you run out from bombay film industry,lol.

regards

Gowinda:
Hi all,

Chris

Move the line with the return statement within the function body

Mr M

Mr T

This indicator is in separate windows but for some reason the 0 or the 50 level are not working or in sync

Can you pls check the 0 and 50 levels

Thanks

Files:

R Khan:
Mr M

Mr T

This indicator is in separate windows but for some reason the 0 or the 50 level are not working or in sync

Can you pls check the 0 and 50 levels

Thanks

R Khan

That indicator is not meant to have levels like 50 at all. It is meant to be working on the main chart and to use values on the main chart

Mr M

Thanks for clearing it up.

Anything similar to this with the results ?

R Khan:
Mr M