Multi Timeframe Indicators - page 161

ElectricSavant:
Avery,

I am an old fart (49 years old), but I can still see...but the bold text is not necessary and rather offensive, loud and bousterous...

Anything can happen to any trading...this is not a reason to be more or less cautious of automation...

Please continue your great work TRO..I am not being negative or disagreeing with you..I just want to utilize the computer as the tool it really can be...

ES

I am 51, so I got you beat, kid. But I am NOT an old fart...LOL!

My degree is in computer science so I know automation and am NOT afraid of it. I wrote my AUTO AVERY automated trading strategy for TradeStation years ago. That was the first implementation of the Buy Zone.

The BOLD text is just my sense of humor...LOL

The last time I checked this is the MTF indicator thread...and it is not my intention to derail it.

I agree... I tried to move my Buy Zone to another thread area but it got moved back here.

My intention was that my TRO SAK MULTIPAIR indicator would catch on. Codersguru and mladen each had great ideas and I just put them together and then added my touch.

ElectricSavant:
The last time I checked this is the MTF indicator thread...and it is not my intention to derail it.

I come to this thread often to search for indicators in hopes they will be written into EA's.

I like TRO's work and he has good stuff I am sure you all agree....I am hoping for sub threads to be started in the EA section with the codes posted...as TRO is a quick study and he can see his work manafested into automation...

Peace

ElectricOldFartSavant

TRO

I realy asked myself many times why this man (TRO) does not open his owen thread that will make it easier for who follow ur work and that way you will be able to find out who need ur help,explaintions,answers,uploads..etc...WHY NOT ??

May i post here what you write about DUMMIES?

The Buy Zone Open indicator displays:

Hourly Open Price

Long Trigger - Blue

Short Trigger - Red