Price Patterns(Gartley,Butterfly,Bat,...) - page 73

ChicagoRob:
What do you like best about v76.4? Rob

It shows 'three hills' to a top, for one and there is another that I am foirgetting.

The Gartley Trading Method by Ross Beck

Ross Beck has written a book to which I wish I had read 4 years ago when I started trading, it would have saved me Thousands of Dollars and years of time. Through the writings of this new book, Ross Beck has removed the complicated misunderstandings of Gartley, Elliott and Gann and combined them into a simply trading method that is easy to understand even for the beginner. The book compliments his low cost video course now available with the opportunity for anyone who wants to succeed in the trading business with a reliable mechanism. This mechanism is one that has reduced the risk of failure and increased the opportunity for success more now then ever before. I know of no better method (mechanism) on the market today that could even remotely compare to this one. Without question, Ross Beck has shared with the world a method of tremendous value and I cannot praise him enough. The author also provides a strategy for entry and exit for this success to happen. Home of Ross Beck, Author of The Gartley Trading Method and The Geometric Trading Course

Blaiserboy:
It shows 'three hills' to a top, for one and there is another that I am foirgetting.

5-0 Pattern (Argentina)

Is it possible to program this on the ZUP or ZigZag ?

Files:

hello folks

first of all, I appreciate you all with your passion.

I have this "pdf" file in russian, but I can't understand this file in russian...

Does anyone have this file in english?

#705(permalink) , page71

"HWAFM.pdf "

p.s. I appreciate your kindness, mr.newdigital~

Need harmnic trader expert advice

Hello,

How would you entry in such a case (actual) on EURUSD. Can you explain the additionnal (more timeframe, other indicator,...) step you will do, sl and tp :

EURUSD, D1 bearish

EUUSD, H4, bullish