Will create your Expert Advisor for Free!

Hi Guys,

I am a Computer Science student heading towards my masters, and very interested in Forex.

Basically, I offer to create a free Expert Advisor for whoever needs one. I just finished my own first Expert Advisor, it gave me a return of 100% over 2007-2008, but performs less good @ the years before 2007, some not even profitable. Therefor Im looking for more inspiration!

I am doing this for extra experience in both mq4 and forex trading systems themselves.

Oh and by the way, I am already working on the inside bar expert so do not come up with that one :D.

Send me a private message with your plan, and you can expect, if the EA is not too complicated, within one week.

Greetings!!

EDIT by Moderator: Please do not reply to this topic. The OP has not been active in the forum for many years and will not reply.

If you post, all you do is bring an old thread to the top of the list 

vriesde1:
Hi Guys,

I am a Computer Science student heading towards my masters, and very interested in Forex.

Basically, I offer to create a free Expert Advisor for whoever needs one. I just finished my own first Expert Advisor, it gave me a return of 100% over 2007-2008, but performs less good @ the years before 2007, some not even profitable. Therefor Im looking for more inspiration!

I am doing this for extra experience in both mq4 and forex trading systems themselves.

Oh and by the way, I am already working on the inside bar expert so do not come up with that one :D.

Send me a private message with your plan, and you can expect, if the EA is not too complicated, within one week.

Greetings!!

Please send me a email adress. i will be a lot strategy.

mbastem@ttmail.com

vriesde1:
Hi Guys,

Greetings!!

if you could make an EA that automaticly closes 50% of each open position when the sum of all open positions reaches a certain profit that would be great ;)

vriesde1:
Hi Guys,

Greetings!!

Dear vriesde1