New MetaTrader 5 Platform build 4150: Trading report export and new machine learning methods in MQL5 - page 3

@Leopoldo Cotta #: I have been using some free MT5 indicators for more than two years without any problem. However, during this weekend, all of them, already downloaded from "MARKET", or, deleted, and downloaded again, that should have a "DLL" check box on its inicial (indicator) popup box first folder, when installed at any MT5 asset graphic, do not show up with such "DLL" box, causing error, when we have them installed on the graphics (100% of the cases). They got installed, and works, but, when you change the time frame, or saves it in an indicator´s template, they did not work, at all, on the screen, or any new screen. ("Allow DLL..." on the "Options" tools is always checked). I have reinstalled the MT5 platform, on two notebooks, thru 2 different brokers, and directly from MT5.com, but, the issue is the always same. So, I guess the problem could be a new "MARKET" issue, not disclosed yet??? Changes in the download / use policies? Or any new bug? Please help? Thanks 

I think you may be mistaken about the DLL usage. Market products don't use and are not allowed to use DLL calls.

If your indicators use DLL calls, then they were not obtained from this website's Market section.

However, as for the problem with the time-frame change, that has been confirmed and reported (see my post #13).

I dumped some MT5 because it causes endless problems. People having purchased products for the horrible MT5 platform should be able to use these on MT4. Not having to purchase again!

Dears,