learn how to earn money villagers [Episode 2] ! - page 463

Unfortunately everyone has learned how to be rude but not how to take information seriously

VVT:
Unfortunately, everyone has learned how to be rude, but not how to take information adequately.

What's so rude about it? Nub is a newbie. Is that an insult? I adequately perceive useful information, in yours there is zero usefulness.

khorosh:

What's so rude about it? Nub is a newbie. Is that an insult? I adequately perceive useful information, your usefulness is nil.

Depends on what is meant by "newbie", the one who has written less posts here or the one who has lost less money in real trading :))

VVT:

Depends on what you mean by newbie, the one who has written less posts here or the one who has lost less money in real trading :))

I'm new to this site because you're registered here in 2020. I'm also new to programming, because you are new to this site only this year, while I wrote my first Expert Advisor in 2006. I do not know, perhaps you are an ace at something. Then give your advice and recommendations in the area where you are an ace. (Although here on this site there are programmers of this class, compared with whom I am a dunce. Everything is relative.) So before giving advice and recommendations you need to think, but would I be able to tell this man something he does not know and what he would be interested to know.

khorosh: