Questions from Beginners MQL5 MT5 MetaTrader 5 - page 366

Artyom Trishkin:
No. Everything is standard. Mostly data array and graphics work.
You have to go to a branch like the one on 4 - "Questions from professionals"... IMHO

Roman Shiredchenko:
You have to go to a branch like the one on 4 - "Questions from professionals"... IMHO
Isn't there anyone here who's already had a problem and found the cause? It's the first time I've seen it.

Roman Shiredchenko:
OK. The MC said it was an internal error. So - only through the CD...

Question - is there an EA which would highlight a profitable position in green in the window where orders are placed?

Is there such an advisor for mt4?

I am a beginner. Is it possible to make 2-3 indicators for individual shaft pairs and then call these indicators for joint processing in a joint indicator.

How to work with iCustom

Ilkham:

I am a beginner. Is it possible to make 2-3 indicators for individual shaft pairs and then call these indicators for joint processing in a joint indicator.

How to work with iCustom

It is possible.

iCustom

Hello.

there is an indicator https://www.mql5.com/ru/code/1776

It draws graphical objects.

I want to use it in the EA and in the tester, but there is a problem: the indicator has no buffers and I cannot output it by standard iCustom call.

It is not shown in the Strategy Tester either.

As an option I tried to make a template tester.tpl that would be this indicator.

But it is shown in the tester only on the last day of the history =(

Please advise how to receive data from these indicators and what they would work in the tester.

With respect Alexei.

FiboPivot_V2
FiboPivot_V2
  • votes: 24
  • Nikolay Kositsin
  • www.mql5.com
Пивот с Фибо-уровнями, построенными на дневных свечках

twiling1983:

Hello.

there is an indicator https://www.mql5.com/ru/code/1776

It draws graphical objects.