Errors, bugs, questions - page 1517

I also have a question about stopping programmes. Is it possible to add a "universal" quick unloading function to languages for any type of program? Or add functions like ExpertRemove() for indicators and scripts. You can, of course, solve the problem by dividing by 0 or overriding the array. But, somehow, it is not nice.

Good evening. I am a beginner. I decided to learn mql5. After compiling the program, I start the tester and it won't start. The following entry in the log is "tester not started because the account is not specified". What may be the problem?

g_Hab:
Good evening. I am a beginner. I decided to learn mql5. After compiling the program, I start the tester and it won't start. The following entry in the log is "tester not started because the account is not specified". What may be the problem?
The tester is started from the terminal. Are you logged in to your trading account in the terminal?

Yes, that was exactly the problem. Thanks, I've got it sorted. Plugged inthe account and it's on!

You don't seem to follow your intuitive logic.

What a nice innovation.

But it would be more correct

Intuitive logic says that the number of products in the row is the number of orders and the number of posts.

Like this (IMHO)...

Can you expand the number of object types in mql4 to create indicator buffers?

Slawa:

In the queue. The application is only two hours old.

Generally, such questions should be asked in a forum. Because it can affect a lot of people. I'll take the liberty of quoting you and then answering.

This is planned behaviour. In addition, it is explicitly described in the documentation

Upload and download involve a complete reinitialization of everything.

In Five, as you have rightly pointed out, the situation is similar.