Errors, bugs, questions - page 1490

Vladislav Andruschenko:

in general the results are ambiguous, the test is rough - a quick one..:

the script simply displays the time and price on the tester:

is virtual memory in use? try to disable it. (only if Windows is on SSD)

In Windows 7 right click on "My Computer", then "Properties", then in the list on the left "Advanced System Properties" and left to right in sequence:

I'm on HDD, so virtual memory is used

everything is switched off

Vladislav Andruschenko:
everything is switched off.
An agent is understandable. The most complex tasks around the world are solved by agents.

Gentlemen, administrators and experienced Metatrader4 users, please help me once again.
I have a subscriber of my signal complained that one of his trades was duplicated, while there was only one on my account. What should he do in his terminal to avoid such a scenario in future?

Artem Prischepa:
Gentlemen, administrators and experienced Metatrader4 users, please help me once again.
I've been working with a lot of MetaTrader4 users and I've been working with a lot of MetaTrader4 users for a long time. What should I adjust in my terminal to avoid such a scenario in future?
On the subscriber side, opening two terminals results in duplication of the received signal.

lilita bogachkova:
On the subscriber side, opening two terminals results in a duplication of the received signal.
If possible, please explain this in more detail. If only 1 terminal is subscribed to the signal, how can having a 2nd open terminal duplicate the opening of a position?

Maxim Khrolenko:
I would like to learn more about it. If only 1 terminal is subscribed to the signal, how can the presence of a 2nd open terminal duplicate the opening of a position?