need some help please

Hello I am a newbie I want to get as much info as I can from everyone so whatever you can tell me will work.

Hi there, welcome to the Forex world, I'm also new in this, but I've been reading a lot of articles so I guess I might help you somehow on the very first steps. First of all I highly recommend you to go to Babypips, they have an awesome training guide there, it's very complete. Second of all to open a demo account.

A demo account is an account that lets you start trading with fake money, a great advantage because that way you can start practicing before getting real. In order to start a demo account you must have a program called the Metatrader 4, which you can download from several brokers. I recommend at Tradeview, since there's were I got it from.

I hope what I told has guided you in some, If you have more questions just let me know, maybe I could help.

Hey Annie thank you so much for your help I’ll get started with the school part..Talk to you soon

I don’t understand what you want to know, but according with cutie annie said, I think I know what I can tell you. Well what annie said its true read as much you can to know everything about it, get a demo, so this way is to easy to learn, cause you can practice what you read, this is very helpful I got mine from tradeview and it works! Also, don’t be ambitious, sometimes you get luck thanks you are beginner, but if you lose don’t get frustrated, is good to lose and gain sometimes, but don’t try to be rich in one hour, this market need patience, so you need to

shay:
Hello I am a newbie I want to get as much info as I can from everyone so whatever you can tell me will work.

Hi Shy

I think that you make a first step to be involved in the bigest market on the world....here is the link where you can ruls the basic ruls of forex trading...

Rehards

dekac

Really you just need to keep trying to gather info and ask questions.