Simple price action trading using s&r and reversal signals from the swing points. - page 3

Nice to see you traders trying out Price action and some new interesting stuff. Your are on the right track. Keep on learning and testing the new strategies. In a few years, you will be so good at it.

PAT

Xptusd h4 counter trend trade
Hi everyone) 25/06/2013 XPTUSD(future)(aka platinum) H4 long trade,Risk reward >1:1 Reasons of entry

Trade management

Result

Thanks

Secure Trading

Files:

harrymonic:
good, i'm also a young trader. i'm 24. this strategy is good specially if enforced with right harmonic patterns. If you don't use indicators like i do, harmonics ratios and geometry would be the best aide.

Agree with you) Because we should always ride with the momentum and should be on the right side of the swing .And yes i do believe price is everything.News,events,fundamentals etc is included in price.

Right

This is how i trade H4 charts,

Trade on USDJPY, H4. Formation of Time&Price Symmetric Head & Shoulder Pattern. Resistance at shoulder.

Files:

harrymonic:
Right

This is how i trade H4 charts,

Trade on USDJPY, H4. Formation of Time&Price Symmetric Head & Shoulder Pattern. Resistance at shoulder.

Hi harrymonic) I just need one horizontal line on my chart to mark my S&R levels,then i wait for a valid price action action to happen on those market levels.Different traders see their charts in a different way but at the end we all are trying to predict future using the past.Then why we should not keep things simple?

The simplest trading strategies are the most profitable ones.Most traders over complicate things for them by putting several indicators and drawing a lot of lines on their charts.Their charts literally looks like a graffiti lol.Just keep things simple because in trading chaos and complexity will get you no where.

tradeknowhow: