Indicators with alerts/signal - page 1545

Thank You Sir Mntiwana,Thank You Sir Mladen,

First of all I Apologize for my incorrect and impatience as this is my first time experience in this Forum with the Guru's.

To be frank i dont know how to explain what i am actually looking for,as my English is not so perfect and my forex language too,so technically i am not in that level to explain what i am looking for,But the best part is i am getting the reply from the Master's...

Sir Mntiwana i was asking about the accuracy and the alert when the colour changes from green to red from the indicator which i had send.

Mladen Sir i forgot that their is no alert in that and i was looking for the alert when the colour changes but Sir Mntiwana had send me the one which he was having,Sir i will test it at my end.

Sorry to bothered you Legend's,

Sir Mntiwana one request,I am from India and i had mention my email id (pankajranka10@gmail.com) in the previous message,could i be in touch with You through mail so i can get a Guru to help me solve the problem i face. 

Mladen Sir , Mntiwana Sir whole Heartily Thanking You & Apologizing once again.

God Bless You Sir's...

Regard's

pankaj1 

pankaj1:

Thank You Sir Mntiwana,Thank You Sir Mladen,

First of all I Apologize for my incorrect and impatience as this is my first time experience in this Forum with the Guru's.

To be frank i dont know how to explain what i am actually looking for,as my English is not so perfect and my forex language too,so technically i am not in that level to explain what i am looking for,But the best part is i am getting the reply from the Master's...

Sir Mntiwana i was asking about the accuracy and the alert when the colour changes from green to red from the indicator which i had send.

Mladen Sir i forgot that their is no alert in that and i was looking for the alert when the colour changes but Sir Mntiwana had send me the one which he was having,Sir i will test it at my end.