Indicators with alerts/signal - page 508

Techmac,

You're right! It is invalid, because on the first screen shot (not posted) i was using my real acc. and then i just change it for any demo acc on the mt4 that i had in the navigation pane, so i think i choose an old, expired demo acc.

So it's invalid, but updated je je...

Thank you Mladen,

I'll take a good look, i'm not a programmer but, is it possible to code an alert when both indicators agree, i know each one can have it's alert, but how can you monitor both indicators and just alert when both agree?

Thank you

ripefx:
Thank you Mladen,

I'll take a good look, i'm not a programmer but, is it possible to code an alert when both indicators agree, i know each one can have it's alert, but how can you monitor both indicators and just alert when both agree?

Thank you

ripefx

As techmac already told : those are decompiled indicators. I doubt that someone will change decompiled code

Inverse fisher transform of stochastic mtf & alerts

Inverse fisher transform of stochastic multi time frame with alerts added

Hi mladen , you do no have a divide code sound alert for docking to Object,

simplest option will be useful.

for example:

void manageArrow(datetime times, color theColor, int Signals, bool sig) {

string objName =PREFIX +times;

ObjectCreate(objName, OBJ_VLINE, 0, times, 0);

ObjectSet(objName, OBJPROP_COLOR, theColor);

ObjectSet(objName, OBJPROP_BACK, true);

ObjectSet(objName, OBJPROP_STYLE, 2);

string var1 =TimeToStr(TimeCurrent(),TIME_MINUTES);

if(sig&&SoundOn) { ObjectSet(objName, OBJPROP_PRICE1, times); Alert("Time =",var1," -=:SELL:=- ",Symbol()," M ",Period()," /",Ask); }

else { ObjectSet(objName, OBJPROP_PRICE1, times); Alert("Time =",var1," -=:BUY:=- ",Symbol()," M ",Period()," /",Bid); }

Hi all,

can someone modify this indicator so that it can show more of the past arrows, please? currently the indicator only show the last few arrows.