Kriss-Kross Review (A Free Signal) ALL MANUAL TRADING NO EA - page 2

There seems to be some internal discussion going on at RAS. I must admit that I am a trader first and am in agreement with traders first. I hope this review thread did not cause problems as generally I am a peacemaker.

Ok....do investors need a traders outlook...you betcha...

RAS at least needs that trial period. OK maybe the free signals do not generate income and use a lot of bandwidth and also draws the tradevestor away from paying for a signal, thus undermining the RAS purpose for existing....but there needs to be the ability for the vendor to offer a free trial period through RAS..This is a fundamental basic.

I will say that I am doing my review on a demo account (paying for this signal at 50 bucks a month would represent a cost to me) and the only reason why I am reviewing this signal is because it is ALL MANUAL. Traders you need to register your views more openly so that administration can correctly establish their routines...

Thanks to all for your comments and I hope to be able to continue my review...

ES

P.S. why do I keep reiterating "all manual"....This is where an investor gets a managed account in a transparent environment ...not some temporary automation EA attempting to "can the market".

P. P. S. Pash...more power to you...you are very couragious...I hope more talented manual traders will see the opportunity that RAS presents. There will be losing days and winning days...it is all about this... Do I beleive in this system and the trader? Pash... this is why you should explain more about "HOW YOU ARE TRADING" as you need to get the confidence of your investors.