Dynamic zone indicators ... - page 26

Dynamic zone - pa Inverse fisher transform of RSI smoothed 2

Hello mladen,

could you please ad vertical lines (on chart) at "DzStartBuyProbability"+

"DzStartSellProbability" for an easier visual confirmation to your nice indi

"Dynamic zone - pa Inverse fisher transform of RSI smoothed 2" from post #131 ?

and just a question: youself mentioned these sometimes "unbeautifully" appearences

of "sudden bumps". Do we have to live with that, or did you meanwhile find a way to

eliminate these ? Please don't take this question as a critic; it's just a question. I know,

Simba already mentioned if an "alb version" (#128) would be a good idea - I'm not a

programmer and my technical knowledge is very limited so I don't know if that would/could help.

I like this indi very much, but always looking for more - Thanks for that!

Thanks in advance

derfel

fabriga:
Hello, I am new in the advanced elite!

I want to know where I can find the indicators or the template of post # 231

with stripes, dots, and especially the color of the candles (why take that color) can also give me the link if you want ..... THANK YOU!

Hi Fabriga,

First of all welcome to advanced elite!

Second this is the template from what i can remember i used back then, the bars are using Hodrick Prescott Filter, which requires the Hodrick-Prescott filter.dll (which goes in experts/library) updated the pcci somewhat now you can choose open,close,typical, etc for the calculations, and added the arrows. About the bars please understand they recalculate, so best to not rely on them solely for signalling purpose.Think that covers it all, if i forgot anything please let me know.

This is the same as the dynamic zone dstoc posted earlier except this one using phase accumulation (pa) for lookbackbars.

dynamic_zone-pa_tm_smooth_dtosc_alertsarrows.mq4

Mikhael Pankov:
Hi, MrTools ! Could you direct us about the indicator which can be seen