Blessing 2 v5.2 with Stochastic Indicator - page 34

New Broker

I just got on board with MBT. They just this month started auto tarding with the meta4 platform. Their speards are one of the best and your dealing with the banks not a deal desk.

I'm new to this form and meta4. This blog seems to have some great ideas but I can't seem to get past the 'send or4der error 131', any help would be appreicated.

'send or4der error 131'

traderduke:
I can't seem to get past the 'send or4der error 131', any help would be appreicated.

I did a search for you and came up with this, looks like you will find your answer here

https://www.mql5.com/en/forum/general

Chart ~

chartwalker:
FYI

These are the 3 settings that I'm watching and I am on IBFX platform, I haven't tried any other brokers yet but will shortly. Alpri for one I'm thinking.

Does anyone have a recommendation of a broker with a LOW spread for the EUR/CHF that might run Blessing well?? Or which ones to stay away from!

Thanks in advance!

Chart ~

I am using FXDD have only traded EU on it.

BTW I am back testing EURCHF on FXDD and get a 1.88 PF from Jan08 tp present. Strange thing is the PF and return is the same for 15M and 4H.

Aside: Is MOD 6 cumulative (2 ma, stoch, bb) ?

hello Chartwalker,I download your 5min and 15min ea,I use them both on ibfx and fxdd at same time,but till now,no order,I don't know why,could you help me,thanks.

ganapati:
Sorry letting you guys confuse....

I reviewed Chartwalker's code, and his modification should be based on the Blessing 2 v5.2 BB stoch version. I think Chartwalker can clarify better than me.

Thank you.

Ganapati

Correct Sir ~

I went a step further and posted it WITH the setting changes already made.

All that I changed was fifthelements settings to fit a lower time frame, 5 & 15 min and I ONLY like the EUR/CHF pair.

Chart ~

haojzh: