100-300 Pips Per Day Any Pair Any Timeframe Using 2 Indicators - page 7

hawash78:
I congratulate you for your great spirit!! Thanks so much for sharing this and for helping us understand and use your system safely and profitably.

I am new to forex trading. Done some reading on the basics and I think i am ready to start demoing manually. I took my first ever trade last Tuesday and made 50 pips!! I used 2 indicators (Bollinger Bands and Stochastic Oscillator).

I am going to use your system to demo next week... I have read about many systems in various forums, but yours seems to be the simplest and most profitable one (judging from your results!!!). BTW, what is your daily return as a percentage? and what money management parameters do you recommend for this system.

With regard to the system I have some newbie questions if you don't mind :-). What are the rules for using S/R?. For MACD does it have to switch from negative to positive or is it ok to take a trade when we have a peak? and also for take profit, do we wait for the MACD to reach 0.00 if we entered at a peak? or do we wait all the way until it reaches the opposite peak?

I hope i have explained myself clearly...

I thank you again for this great system!

Mo

hawash78,

There are 2 trades I shared in this thread. Read #1 & #36.

Trade one is the Mac D reaching 0.00 or crossing. If the 0.00 is close or crossing while the price is crossing just above the S/R you can take the trade. Sometimes it will come back even after it crosses the S/R line.

Another way is if the Mac D reach's 0.00 or crossing and you want to make sure of the move you can wait tell it closes past the S/R.

Sometimes the price is moving so fast that waiting to completely close over the S/R means you might miss out on the move and it could reverse after it closes.

Both have there upside and downsides. That is why it's important to watch this trade and get good at seeing what of the 2 ways fits you best.

Trade Set Up #2