New Members introduction - page 28

Go to ads above your post and follow.

For more informaion - go to this section RentaSignal Service and Elite Section Discussion - Forex Trading

Hello

Hi

Just wanna say hello to fellow members & new members.

This place is so big i think i need two lifetimes to absorb all the great knowledge... . thanx & appreciation to all who contribute expertise & support. Hope I can contribute something beneficial someday...

Regards,

Evan

greetings

i am a new member to this forum..just want to say hello everyone and best of luck.

Adisa:
i am a new member to this forum..just want to say hello everyone and best of luck.

Welcome aboard. Take a look around. A lot of info on this site. Good luck with your trading!

My 1st post

Hello, although I am a member since some weeks, I have not posted any thread. The reason: Although I am 61 years old I am a newbie Forex Trader. But as I find, this is a very good forum so I hope to get some help from experienced members. What I need is a simple but reliable system which allows me to make 10 or 20 pips a day on my live account.

Who is willing to teach me to make a little money consistently?

On the other side: If I find a good system I will inform you here at first.

Greetings from Germany

Manjak

Please excuse by bad English - reading is allot easier for me than writing.

Manjak:
Hello, although I am a member since some weeks, I have not posted any thread. The reason: Although I am 61 years old I am a newbie Forex Trader. But as I find, this is a very good forum so I hope to get some help from experienced members. What I need is a simple but reliable system which allows me to make 10 or 20 pips a day on my live account.

Who is willing to teach me to make a little money consistently?

On the other side: If I find a good system I will inform you here at first.

Greetings from Germany

Manjak

Please excuse by bad English - reading is allot easier for me than writing.