New Members introduction - page 18

dollarfinder:
Hi ppl... welcome me New to this forum and want to get anything you guys share here

Welcome Dollarfinder

Hope you find dollars on your visit to this forum

Cheers

Aeronca7 Intro

Aeronca7, my screen name, is the model name for an old 1946 Aeronca Champ airplane I have. I have restored it over that past two years.

I am a full time trader for the past three years. Gravitated to FX about two years ago. Steep learning curve. I am making a nice living but my trading can only be called moderately good. I have been greatly helped by the kind people of another community to whom I owe any success at all in FX trading. It is one of those members that told me of this site.

Presently I trade fibs and nothing else. My average day is usually between 40 and 60 pips and I am ready to ramp it up a bit. I am a learner by nature and look forward to learning in this community of traders.

I live in Texas. About half the time in Houston and have a small farm/ranch close to Austin, Texas where I am still in the process of restoring an old National Historic house. Like to plant a garden, drive the tractor, fly, and restore old stuff.

Great trading to all of you,

Aeronca7

Aeronca7:
Aeronca7, my screen name, is the model name for an old 1946 Aeronca Champ airplane I have. I have restored it over that past two years.

I am a full time trader for the past three years. Gravitated to FX about two years ago. Steep learning curve. I am making a nice living but my trading can only be called moderately good. I have been greatly helped by the kind people of another community to whom I owe any success at all in FX trading. It is one of those members that told me of this site.

Presently I trade fibs and nothing else. My average day is usually between 40 and 60 pips and I am ready to ramp it up a bit. I am a learner by nature and look forward to learning in this community of traders.