Requests & Ideas, the beginning - page 262

shreck:
With out hurting you,just a serious and genuine feelings from coders side,

plz we all traders/user/members of every forum have to change our mind set up to let keep polite and kind attitude from CODERs side.

My request to all of us to must read these links.

https://www.mql5.com/en/forum/168711/page3#comment_4052455
https://www.mql5.com/en/forum/168711

mntiwana:
We can guess around only,what first come in our minds,the chances and positions offered by mother forum along with its plus/minus's , compared with what we can form and manage being a standalone Liberation front :)

but i think boss means current TSD data will be merge organized way in a serious manner.
I have no additional knowledge of anything that is planned to be done (except for what I have been told and what I have told already). What I have told so far is based on past experience and we all know what and how it was done. I see no reason why that should/would/will be changed

Hello Dear Krelian99,

I did not see any news from the link, i am confused if TSD is closing i fear the swamp(snake oil merchants) creatures will take over 

edited

i have seen it now(the news) , well as one door closes we simply kick another open or make one ourselves 

mladen:
I have no knowledge of anything that is planned to be done. What I have told so far is based on past experience and we all know what and how it was done. I see no reason why that should/would/will be changed
Dearest MLADEN

Though i am a single nano user from zillions traders and at very lowest level,may i ask how we can express our concerning's and representations  being  END USER to meta quotes CEO,any link ?
regards