Follow The Bouncing Pip - page 153

Multiple pair EA.

MrPip

Thanks for creating this EA, Is there a way that we can run this EA on multiple pairs

Thanks

Nice Trading

forex11:
well im done for the week. 4 trades this week 1 loser and 3 winners for a total of 502 pips to the good.

Hi Forex 11,

Nice results this week. Could you please post your results so i can see if the trades i placed are similar to yours or where i have gone wrong as my pip total is not where near your result.

Many Thanks and keep up the good work.

Results

Hello, im new to this Ea, have been following thread, what has been the best filter for confirmation for EA, any results for different filter's would be much appreciated, Thanks for your time

Mr Pip question

MrPip:
I use a wait of 3 or 4 candles for filtering with nonlagdot and QQE. Robert

I have a question on that. If you use say 3 candles along with non lag and qqe, do all three situation have to happen at once? For instance, if non lag and qqe are in agreement but only 2 candles are right and then the third candle is wrong but then fourth candle is correct again, would the ea enter that trade or does it have to be 3 candles in a row? I don't know if that make sense but there are times when you don't get three candles in a row but the trend is definitely going in the right direction. Just curious.

Thanks for your time and efforts on this thread. I don't post a lot but I do follow it consistently and I am using the system on a couple of demo accounts with the hope to move it to my live account.

Cheers!

MrPip:
With so many posts it is easier to just reattach. Also attaching required custom indicators. The rest will be on the next post. Robert

Thanks so much. Very helpful!

forex11:
well im done for the week. 4 trades this week 1 loser and 3 winners for a total of 502 pips to the good.

what is the systems????

McForex: