Simbasystem-gbpusd - page 18

trader79:
I am not a Programmer but if you look at the code,

#MTF_xpMA_v2SATL references(USES) xpMA_v2SATL and it in turn calls(USES) SATL.

So you need those two other indicators for #MTF indicator to work.

So it is not strange.

I believe that all MTF modules always require its siblings in order to function.

Simba..thanks for your efforts , i just want to make sure i get this right..

now if i have let's say a sell signal and it's the first one not the second but it's also +50 above the red trend line shall i take it(i'm not talking about the second i mean the initial position)..

second just to make sure also if i had a sell either initial position or a second one but it's under the red trend line even with more than 50 there will be no problem and i should take it..

am i right? thanks in advance.

Those That Followed The Rules

HI ALL,

FOR THOSE THAT FOLLOWED THE RULES

1-YOU MUST HAVE CLOSED A LOSING POSITION WITH A LOSS OF APPROX

130 PIPS(unless your 4h bar hasn`t yet closed and still red,and you did not read my previous post)

2-RELATED TO YOUR ACCOUNT SIZE THE POSITION SHOULD HAVE BEEN EXACTLY OF 0.35 LOTS PER 5K USD IN DEMO ACCOUNT,SO,FOR A 100K DEMO ACCOUNT YOU SHOULD HAVE LOST,APPROX, 130 PIPS PER 7 LOTS.

3-USUALLY LOTS OF GBPUSD ARE GBP DENOMINATED(you sell/buy 100k GBP vs counteramount in USD)-SOME BROKERS denominate the lots in100K usd-so,I amgoing to do the calculation in THE FIRST CASE WHICH IS THE WORST CASE

1-sold 7*100.000 gbp @ 1.9495_bought counteramount 7*194950USD

you sold 700.000 GBP and received 1.364.650 USD

you closed at 1.9625 so

you bought back 700.000GBP-sold BACKcounteramount 1.373.750USD ( 7*196250 USD )

WITH A LOSS OF 1.373.750-1.364.650 =9.100 USD 9.1% OF YOUR ACCOUNT

4-Now,IF YOU WANT TO KEEP TRYING THIS INTERESTING SYSTEM,YOU SHOULD BE FLAT,AND WAITING FOR BUY SIGNAL TO ENTER IN DIRECTION OF TREND(AS OF THIS MOMENT,UNTIL4H BARS CHANGE AGAIN,TREND=UP),AS PER THE RULES,AGAIN,WITHOUT STOPS