Equity EA Anyone?

Hi,

I am looking for an Equity EA. Similar to the e-Trailing EA where you can attach it to a chart to manage existing positions, I would like to find an equity ea that I can attach to a chart or charts to monitor the account equity and close the positions when the desired equity is reached.

This would be particularily beneficial for hedging type trades without TP or SL

where the equity is rapidly changing.

There are EA's which have this feature (GridMacd, MakeGrid, Divergence Trader) built in. But whilst my coding skills are basic but improving, it is beyond me to create a stand alone equity ea.

Has anyone seen this type of EA or is anyone willing to give it a go?

Many thanks

Waltini

I had a go myself

Please help,

I have had a go myself, borrowing bits and pieces from other EA's.

Yes it closes orders but with some errors and its not waiting until the profit is correct.

One look at the coding will show I am not a coder, anyone like to help?

regards

waltini

Files:
equity_ea.mq4  2 kb

Igorad developed this EA now. I did not try yet.

Attach this EA to the any chart and it was idea that EA should manage all the trates:

StopManageAcc = false; // Stop of Manage Account switchIf StopManageAcc=true so EA will not manage the account (and trades).

Magic = 0; // Magic Number ( 0 - for All positions)

As i understand we may manage all the EAs, or some of them according to magic number.

UsePips = true;

We may use pips or dollars calculation.

ProfitTarget = 100; // Profit target in pips or USD

MaxLoss = 100; // Maximum total loss in pips or USD

It is understandable.

If this EA is working good so it is great.

newdigital:

Attach this EA to the any chart and it was idea that EA should manage all the trates:

StopManageAcc = false; // Stop of Manage Account switchIf StopManageAcc=true so EA will not manage the account (and trades).

As i understand we may manage all the EAs, or some of them according to magic number.

UsePips = true;