Firebird - page 2

what do u think about better setting for V63G & V63G FIx i test the orginal setting for 3 month & result is good ...may be better than this!?

cloudy85:
what do u think about better setting for V63G & V63G FIx i test the orginal setting for 3 month & result is good ...may be better than this!?

May be.

I am testing Firebird v0.65 with/without timefilter because it is famous EA. What does it mean? What means "famous"?

Just imagine that there are some subject at the university namely: "EAs in the forex market". There are no this subject in any university. But just imagine. What the students will study in the beginning? They will study Firebird (probable v0.65), TSD EA and DayTrading3 EA.

classical literature ... classical music ... classical EAs.

I did not use Firebird with real money because it is too risky EA for me. But as I know many people like this EAs and use it with great success.

I'm new to the expert advisor field and as such have no programing experience. My problem is I'm trying to use the Firebird EA on my Interbank FX demo. It loads to the chart fine and live trading is allowed (theres a smiley up there) but it does not buy or sell.Can anybody give me any advice?

Thanks

Nevermind, I changed to opening hour from 0 to 1 and it started right up.

help me please..........

newdigital:
May be.

I am testing Firebird v0.65 with/without timefilter because it is famous EA. What does it mean? What means "famous"?

Just imagine that there are some subject at the university namely: "EAs in the forex market". There are no this subject in any university. But just imagine. What the students will study in the beginning? They will study Firebird (probable v0.65), TSD EA and DayTrading3 EA.

classical literature ... classical music ... classical EAs.

I did not use Firebird with real money because it is too risky EA for me. But as I know many people like this EAs and use it with great success.

sorry, I do not speak to English