Nonlagging Tools - page 9

Function version?

Hello igorad, et al

I was wondering if there is a function version of this to without the display stuff to use in an EA to avoid using iCustom?

Thanks in advance!

CS

Nonlagchannel E.A.

Attached is nonlagchannel e.a. Please feel free to do whatever it takes to make this profitable.Modified nonlagv5 to work as a channel(attached),indicators are required for this expert.

Igorad ;

Many thanks for these indicators, and all your hard work, they are extremely useful.

Can you please advise me. I have been trying to modify the indicator to show as boxes in a separate window so my chart will be clear for trendlines etc. As you can see in the image I have managed to get the three MA's as boxes in the first window. My problem is that I can not get them to display all three colours as the original lines do. I am not a programmer so this is all experimental to me. I realize that you are extremely busy but if you can you please look at my coding and tell me where I have gone wrong I would appreciate it.

Non Lag EA

Hi..

Anyone has simple EA from non lag_v6 indicator, the EA just give order sell/buy and close when they meet the opposite position. Thanks

Hi

waltini:
FANTASTIC!! Thanks again for the prompt and comprehensive answer.

regards

waltini

Have you finish with the non lag EA, I hope you can post the EA here

Thanks

onelesstick:
Igorad ;

Many thanks for these indicators, and all your hard work, they are extremely useful.