Raw Ideas - page 46

Shinigami:
Hi People, I can write EAs for systems here, PM me for details.

Hi Shinigami,

You may read this thread https://www.forex-tsd.com/forum/commercial-talks/620-section-moderated (post 54 - 58).

newdigital:
Hi Shinigami, You may read this thread https://www.forex-tsd.com/forum/commercial-talks/620-section-moderated (post 54 - 58).

Hi ND, thanks for explanation

Need a programmer to code a strategy I want to backtest

Hi,

I am new to MQL and know just too little to program a strategy based on 2 Mooving average crosses.

Could someone try to help me by programming this EA cause I really want to backtest it to know if its is of interest going further.

Many thanks. I am ready to offer a compensation for that work for the time you would be involved in that task.

Make you own code for free Expert Advisor Builder for MetaTrader 4

maybe this help

https://www.mql5.com/en/forum/general

ikforexlifestyle:
Hi,

I am new to MQL and know just too little to program a strategy based on 2 Mooving average crosses.

Could someone try to help me by programming this EA cause I really want to backtest it to know if its is of interest going further.

Many thanks. I am ready to offer a compensation for that work for the time you would be involved in that task.

I do not believe that any EA that is based only upon moving average crosses can be profitable in the long run. The crosses happen too late too often and result in losses, regardless of the periods or the timeframes.

Does anyone know of any EA's that have a multiple TP level....20tp,40 tp etc

can't seem to find any

keymaker:
Does anyone know of any EA's that have a multiple TP level....20tp,40 tp etc can't seem to find any

Also never heard about it, but maybe you can use an EA with a different TP on different timeframes.

FE 20 TP on a 1 minute chart and 40 TP on a 5 minute chart.

Hi Guys,