Multi Timeframe Indicators - page 304

Mfcs 4tf macd slope #2

I want this alert too!!!

How drago 24 says: For the indcator MFCS 4TF MACD SLOPE will be very usefull if sound one alert when the 4 timeframes change from blue to red or from red to blue.

Anybody can code it?

Thank you!!!

cjd

Hello cjd i understand the indicator repaints i have been looking for a different indicator and found the trix meter 1.1d. Are you a programmer? if so I can tell you how this would work and you can test it if you want to! Let me know if you want the rules!

Files:

Hi Drago. Im sorry I am not a programer but I am sure one of the great programmers we have here will do it for you.

MTF Awesome Oscillator (Indicator for MT4)

Awesome Oscillator, developed by the legendary trader Bill Williams - now in a multi time-frame version so you have stronger signals and much more profitable trades.

Download Here

MTF Awesome Oscillator Indicator (MetaTrader 4) | IndicatorForex.com

krackmen:
Another indicator to search entry point.

Coupled with Laguerre RSI, Detrend Dinapoli is interesting.

When Laguerre RSI cross the Dinapoli Detrend Oscillator, it is a possible change of trend. If not, you must wait a divergence on the Dinapoli Detrend Oscillator.

Laguerre_RSI still exist in a MTF version, but not Dinapoli Detrend Oscillator.

So if someone has the hability to code it ?

I like this pair of indicators. How do I plot both in one window?

krackmen:
Another indicator to search entry point.

Coupled with Laguerre RSI, Detrend Dinapoli is interesting.

When Laguerre RSI cross the Dinapoli Detrend Oscillator, it is a possible change of trend. If not, you must wait a divergence on the Dinapoli Detrend Oscillator.

Laguerre_RSI still exist in a MTF version, but not Dinapoli Detrend Oscillator.

So if someone has the hability to code it ?

Looks ok but one swallow doesn't make a summer, look at your other two crosses they are late, still might be some merit there

RSI multi timeframe