Blazer1965
310
Blazer1965  

Alo ,

I have created shortcuts and then I renamed the shortcuts as Alpari5-Labtrend but when they are all open in the bottom is impossible to know which is each one.

Anyway an idea for a new forextsd favico.

The present one is standard for many forum and is same with another two forums in my toolbar.It is 5 min procedure to change it in your server.

Cheers

B

Files:
Sergey Golubev
Moderator
123011
Sergey Golubev  

As I stopped testing Firebird EA so please suggest: which EA should I test? May be some EA should be improved and test ...

Please go to this thread https://www.mql5.com/en/forum/176044 and this one https://www.mql5.com/en/forum/178674 and select some EA for me to test. And may be the broker as well.

Blazer1965
310
Blazer1965  

test cable amboush it has super results for a week now.

Sergey Golubev
Moderator
123011
Sergey Golubev  

This EA https://www.mql5.com/en/forum/178630/page2 with this settings default? https://www.mql5.com/en/forum/178630/page2

H1 or M30 timeframe as I understand.

And the broker is Alpar UK (it was optimized for Alpari Uk by author).

It's not a problem.

But it is just 1 chart.

We can test more.

Any other ideas?

Blazer1965
310
Blazer1965  

Cable was by mistaken tested for some days 19 pairs.It almost double the account in a week but then something happened with the news and it had a drawdown. Now i test it only in gu and eu and it doing fine.

found yesterday two eas from public forum with very nice critics.

I dont know if we can test those? trend chaser super ema and super ea.

I can pm you the adress to download if you like.I spot them after some nice comments from electric savant here.

I am also testing labtrend and euroform both of them have 5 stars in the public forum and asc sys ea which has nice critics as a manual sys.

Cheers

B

Sergey Golubev
Moderator
123011
Sergey Golubev  

I will try to look at cable amboush this week.

As to public EAs from our forum so it is not a problem with the link here (if it is mql4 files of course).

-----

I was a busy during the whole week trying to find the settings for Alpha EA to test it with 1,000 deposit by 0.1 lot size for at leastr 2 or 4 pairs all together. Seems found 2 settings (will post tomorrow).

Sergey Golubev
Moderator
123011
Sergey Golubev  
Blazer1965:
test cable amboush it has super results for a week now.

I installed Alpari UK Metatrader and attached cable amboush EA to the charts:

- EURUSD H1;

- GBPUSD H1.

Default settings (but I changed lot size from 0.9 to 0.09 as I am using 1,000 demo deposit).

Will see.

If everything will be fine this week so I will do some post on this thread https://www.mql5.com/en/forum/178630 with the settings and will updated this post https://www.mql5.com/en/forum/176044/page3 of files thread.

Sergey Golubev
Moderator
123011
Sergey Golubev  

And I installed the other MetaTrader for the other Alpha EA with the settings for 1,000 deposit (0.1 lot size RSI settings). I will test it for few days just to see how it works and will post the settings in this thread https://www.mql5.com/en/forum/178132

Sergey Golubev
Moderator
123011
Sergey Golubev  

So, I installed 3 new Metatraders yesterday:

- 1 with Alpha RSI settings for 19 pairs and for 10,000 demo deposit. No any trades yet.

- 1 with Alpha, RSI settings for small deposit size, 3 pairs, 1,000 demo deposit with 0.1 lot size. Not any trades yet.

- Ambush_III_GBP EA for GBPUSD and EURUSD, H1 timeframe, default settings (but I changed lot size from 0.9 to 0.09 as I am using 1,000 demo deposit). It was few trades on GBPUSD yesterday in the evening.

Sergey Golubev
Moderator
123011
Sergey Golubev  

Just want to remind about this thread:

What is new weekly in public and elite.