NEED HELP

To add comments, please log in or register
AMADIN1980
424
AMADIN1980  

My Window marché ne fonctionne plus.

Il n'y a rien à l'intérieur, depuis ce matin.

J'ai acheté un indicateur, mais comme la fenêtre ne fonctionne pas, je ne peux rien faire.

Les autres fenêtres fonctionnent bien, mais pas celui-ci. Rien ne paraît. 

HELP ME PLEASE 

Files:
Eleni Anna Branou
Moderator
6601
Eleni Anna Branou  
You have to speak with your broker.
Sergey Golubev
Moderator
106116
Sergey Golubev  

I am not sure it will help or not but there is some information from MQ (which I collected) about Market tab:

Forum on trading, automated trading systems and testing trading strategies

Internet Browser Requirements

Alexey, 2013.01.17 10:51

Internet Explorer 8 or higher is required for the Market to work in MetaTrader terminal

AMADIN1980
424
AMADIN1980  

My broker told me to deal with MQL5 community.

I hope the Mql5 will not send the ball back to my Broker (activtrades) or someone else).

I really don't know why did it happened. I'm scanning my computer at this time to see for any virus.

I've done a lot of thing till now but nothing works for the moment.

I'm going to try to change the browser contact with mql5, because now i'm using google chrome. I hope that will solve the problem, but I really don't know what to do.

It was my first buying indicator on mql5, I'll remember this moment for long. 

Sergey Golubev
Moderator
106116
Sergey Golubev  
Check IE 8 or higher:
Internet Explorer 8 or higher is required for the Market to work in MetaTrader terminal
AMADIN1980
424
AMADIN1980  

IE

version 11.0.9600.18204

Last version I think

Seems not to be that the problem........

I'm very sad. No solutions seems to works....... but I hope a lot at each new idea. 

Sergey Golubev
Moderator
106116
Sergey Golubev  
So, write to the service desk in this case: they can check everything.
transmute
5
transmute  
Hello i just registered and i would like to be put through on how to start trading.
Sergey Golubev
Moderator
106116
Sergey Golubev  

Forum on trading, automated trading systems and testing trading strategies

NEED HELP

transmute, 2017.01.04 21:30

Hello i just registered and i would like to be put through on how to start trading.

Read this thread from the beginning: How to Start with Metatrader 5 - I created this thread when I wanted to move from MT4 to MT5 so I was teaching myselkf about how to use all the features of Metatrader 5 (and I think - this thread is usefull for any newbie for example).

Forum on trading, automated trading systems and testing trading strategies

How to Start with MT5, a summary !

Alain Verleyen, 2013.03.15 16:12

How to start with MT5 platform : summary.

As our topic about "How to start with Metatrader 5" is going to be huge, here you find a summary, with main links.



For developpers.


Work in progress, stay tuned :-)


AMADIN1980
424
AMADIN1980  

Hello

Voilà soucis terminé.

Lorsque je me suis connecté cet après-midi, tout était rentré dans l'ordre.

Réapparition de la fenêtre de Marché, et activation de l'indicateur.

Magnifique

Je ne sais pas ce qu'il s'est passé mais ça marche.

Maintenant, on va trader avec pour voir ce que cela donne.

Merci à tous ceux qui m'ont aidé.

Et Bonne année 2017 à Tous 

Sergey Golubev
Moderator
106116
Sergey Golubev  
AMADIN1980:

Hello

Voilà soucis terminé.

Lorsque je me suis connecté cet après-midi, tout était rentré dans l'ordre.

Réapparition de la fenêtre de Marché, et activation de l'indicateur.

Magnifique

Je ne sais pas ce qu'il s'est passé mais ça marche.

Maintenant, on va trader avec pour voir ce que cela donne.

Merci à tous ceux qui m'ont aidé.

Et Bonne année 2017 à Tous 

Yes, agree - this is unversal decision: restart computer.
To add comments, please log in or register