Discussion of article "General information on Trading Signals for MetaTrader 4 and MetaTrader 5" - page 7

Please help, I am still learning and I hope not to be OT, but I have this issue:

I subscribed to a signal. In the signal's history and open position I see different lot sizes used for different operations, while on my account history and positions on MT4 all positions are copied with the same lot number (0,01 lots). Is there an explanation and a fix for this problem, or can I at least understand how this came to be (whether due to broker, provider or signal's rules)?

Thanks in advance for explaining

If the signals system is almost instant, why do closed trades sometimes take several days to appear in the providers Trade History tab?

Hello

Anybody can help me?

I want to copy my own signal. how can I find that in metatrader/Signal?

I have 6 Metatrader in my computer, when I click in site to copy , it open automatically another Meta which I don't need

I just want to know if you can copy multiple signals in just one trading account? thanks

Angelito Cartagena:
I just want to know if you can copy multiple signals in just one trading account? thanks

No, one signal per account only.

I started my registration in French and suddenly everything becomes English, help me translate all this into French

BendalloyTrader:

Please help, I am still learning and I hope not to be OT, but I have this issue:

I subscribed to a signal. In the signal's history and open position I see different lot sizes used for different operations, while on my account history and positions on MT4 all positions are copied with the same lot number (0,01 lots). Is there an explanation and a fix for this problem, or can I at least understand how this came to be (whether due to broker, provider or signal's rules)?

Thanks in advance for explaining