I am looking for a MATHEMATIC PROGRAMMER with knowledge of probability theory and MQL4-MQL5, to work together on a project. - page 2

Aleksei Stepanenko:

Marat, you should first read at least a third of the C++ book. At the very beginning, about variables, operators and basic functions.

And then take someone else's simple EA and experiment with it. Delete and add them and see what's going on.

Whatever is not clear, ask questions here. The main thing is the interest of the naturalist (what will happen if...?).

Thanks for the tip

I'm a far from programming, especially C + and other languages, not my profile

But I'll have to study it because I'm very fond of creating graphs.

I'm not interested in indicator algorithms

i'm only interested in non-standard levels on the chart

I don't understand how to teach a robot to understand that I may or may not need this level? )

i know the ins and outs of the market, but i am not a programmer, it's a paradox)

Marat Zeidaliyev:

but I'll have to study it because I love making grails.

I know, right?

Aleksei Stepanenko:

Marat, you should first read at least a third of the C++ book. At the very beginning, about variables, operators and basic functions.

And then take someone else's simple EA and experiment with it. Delete and add them and see what's going on.

Whatever is not clear, ask questions here. The main interest of the naturalist (what happens if...?)

__all__ books on C++ imply a background.

Without algorithmic background there will only be harm. The trick to pluses is address arithmetic and pattern generalisations. To put it mildly, not the easiest and most straightforward

Which languages are used to illustrate things close to mathematics? Pascal, Python and DSL (R, MatCad)... that's the first to learn.

if a person chews tons of numbers on a napkin, matan with terver, then maybe Julia(https://juliaacademy.com/).

Marat Zeidaliyev:

Thanks for the tip.