Writing free EAs - page 3

Afternoon . Please write an Expert Advisor on the 1 indicatorLine Heiken Ashi work owl only on time 1 hour 4 hours 1 day 1 week a month (opening transactions - closing - trailing - from 3 to 6 transactions at crossing the lines - initial lot -0.01 to 0.05 for nano account

Good day, Dear thinkers and developers, I would like to present you an Expert Advisor based on a trend reversal and its rollbacks.

Scalper Limmon_v_10.2

I would like to discuss the optimization of this EA because it has a potential, and I will provide you with the information on how it works. I am not a programmer myself but I have ordered it from a developer for my TS.

The simulation quality is very poor, as can be seen in the screenshot, could not get better, need to somehow run

And the indicator set in the attachment, there is also RSI, but it is in MT4

Specifically, I would like to see the Ilan averaging in the EA, as well as closing orders in one place, and removing some graphical indicator settings from the owl. In general, there are a lot of ideas for optimization...

Hello. Can you automate the Sniper X strategy?

On mql5