Online trading on Wave Theory (NIROBA method) - page 347

Interesting topic :)

I'm not a programmer, but I've got to Fibo and Elliott and all I've found there is nothing useful - Exit points or entry points for trawls. My entries were perfect - drawdown 5-10 points

I don't know if it was an accident or on purpose, but servers/data centres were perfectly set at Fibo levels for exits, but not for entries in EURUSD - entries that had 30-40 points of drawdown, which was horrible for me :)

IgorM:

Interesting topic :)

I'm not a programmer, but I've got to Fibo and Elliott and all I've found there is nothing useful - Exit points or entry points for trawls. My entries were perfect - drawdown 5-10 points

I don't know if it was an accident or on purpose, but servers/data centres were perfectly set up at Fibo levels for exits, but not for entries in EURUSD - entries that had 30-40 points of drawdown, which was horrible for me :)

Wave Theory and Fibo levels rule. All the processes including those in financial markets are subject to the same laws - the Elliott Wave Theory and Fibonacci levels.

The golden ratio is the law of the universe. It is the basis of all the processes on all the financial markets... ))) I am ready to prove it with my PAMM account.

) ) And all "unbelievers" will have an epiphany after getting acquainted with the GOLDEN RIVER... ))

NYROBA:

Wave Theory and Fibo levels rule. The same laws govern all processes, including those occurring in the financial markets - the Elliott Wave Theory and Fibonacci levels.

The golden ratio is a law of the universe and is the basis of all processes, not only in all financial markets ... )))